What? Two creations in as many weeks?

Yup!

Tricked myself again!

This gift was created to go into a scrapbook a friend’s daughter was compiling to celebrate her mom’s 50th birthday.

Actually, I shared a funny story about this friend way back in the early days of this blog.

We’ve spent a lot of lovely time together since I was ‘prescribed’ and, believe me, it’s been a mutually beneficial prescription.

Our conversations are always deep and nourishing, overlaid with laugher and frequent pings of insight.

Those are the best kinds of conversations.

As soon as her daughter contacted me, I knew which image I wanted to gift to her and the message that would accompany it.

Here’s the image sans words.

IMG_0695

Happy Birthday, Ramona!

This entry was posted in Creativity and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What? Two creations in as many weeks?

  1. Mona says:

    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

